Knew 2 mi! ITunes U

Today I discovered Itunes U.  As a longtime pc user I have tended to not look to Itunes for resources.  Since I got my Ipad 2, I am more open to exploring there.  Itunes U has a huge amount of content.  I focused on exploring Human Anatomy and was blown away by the huge number of videos and podcasts.  I watched about  10 and they were all excellent-done by university professors for the most part.  Of course everybody’s fave online lecturer, David Khan has his presentations on line too.  Most of these presentations are short.  Though they vary widely in length, many are about 5 minutes long.  Has anyone else used this resource?  Comments on you experiences are welcome.

Leave a Reply

